Linda Ronstadt Tribute: Ronstadt Revival

Linda Ronstadt Tribute: Ronstadt Revival

Ronstadt RevivalRonstadt Revival is the premiere tribute to Linda Ronstadt, with a full 7 piece band, including fiddle and pedal steel, to bring you the true authentic sound of the Ronstadt catalog. Real, raw and 100% LIVE music.

From Linda’s 1967 beginnings with The Stone Poneys, to her amazing renditions in the 70s of songs by beloved songwriters like Smokey Robinson, Warren Zevon, Lowell George, The Eagles and The Rolling Stones, to her 80s smash album Mad Love with its New Wave vibe.

Ronstadt Revival will take you on a timeless journey of all of your favorites including, You’re No Good, Blue Bayou, When Will I Be Loved, Tracks of My Tears and so much more!

Song List:

  1. Get Closer
  2. Desperado
  3. Long Long Time
  4. Love Has No Pride
  5. You’re No Good
  6. When Will I Be Loved
  7. Heat Wave
  8. Blue Bayou
  9. Different Drum
  10. Tracks Of My Tears
  11. Silver Threads & Golden Needles
  12. It’s So Easy
  13. Just One Look
  14. Mad Love
  15. Tumbling Dice
  1. Back In The Usa
  2. That’ll Be The Day
  3. Willin’
  4. Love Is A Rose
  5. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  6. Ooh Baby Baby
  7. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
  8. Hurt So Bad
  9. How Do I Make You
  10. Don’t Know Much
  11. I Can’t Let Go
  12. Carmelita
  13. Easy For You To Say
  14. Rescue Me
  15. Shoop Shoop (In His Kiss)